Leadership Team

Whiteinch Church is lead by a team of men and women who love the Lord and want to see his Kingdom come here on earth as it is in heaven!

We recognise the distinctive qualities and abilities that both women and men bring to this work and look to see a creative blend of people who can work together to lead the church.

Currently there are five members of the Leadership Team – Clare Young (Session Clerk), Christine Turkington, Allison Lockhart, Kenny Lockhart, Neil Robertson, Aimee Corinne Ottroh & Jackie Mathew

Our minister is Laura Digan.